Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 18.May 2018
Sat May 19, 2018 8:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Hardstyle May 18 (18-05-2018)
Fri May 18, 2018 8:50 am by Concept

» Vom 11.May 2018
Sat May 12, 2018 8:49 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Prog-House May 18 PART 2 (10-05-2018)
Thu May 10, 2018 8:00 am by Concept

» Concept - House Music On The Floor (06.05.18)
Sun May 06, 2018 9:47 am by Concept

» Vom 04.May 2018
Sat May 05, 2018 11:15 am by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Prog-House May 18 (01-05-2018)
Tue May 01, 2018 11:16 am by Concept

» Vom 27.April 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:13 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Hardstyle April 18 (26-04-2018)
Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:08 pm by Concept

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 83 registered users
The newest registered user is DJPascal

Our users have posted a total of 478 messages in 383 subjects
Keywords

74  69  house  bass  27  trance  68  76  techno  81  92  41  Plattenkiste  52  60  party  73  live  29  Radio  58  49  tech  dance  1  43  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


From The Soul - Soulshakers

Go down

From The Soul - Soulshakers

Post by Ian Simpson on Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:22 pm

Soulshakers is the new dj'ing duo of Simmo and Jense. Jense is an outstanding dj from Berlin while Simmo hails from Scotland. This pair have worked together for some time and the outcome is outstanding. We invite you to like/follow our new page on mixcloud for some awesome listening pleasure...

From The Soul is our latest set and we invite you to delve into our world!!!

https://www.mixcloud.com/soulshakerdjs/from-the-soul/
avatar
Ian Simpson

Anzahl der Beiträge : 23
Anmeldedatum : 2016-11-29
Ort : Simmo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum